Skip to content

Committee List

Back to Governing Body Page

Clerk to Governors Mrs L Campbell Hunter 

Full Governors 

Mrs J Barlow Headteacher
Miss A Hambley – Chair of Governors
Mr S Sinha – Parent/ Vice chair
Mr D Dixon – Teacher
Mr J Griffiths – LA
Rev H Lea Wilson-Co- opted
Miss J Hegarty- Co-opted
Mr L Luxon-  Co-opted
Miss K Bolger- Parent
Miss J Baron- Parent

Standards and Inclusion :

(Teaching and Learning/ Curriculum/ Pupil Welfare/Development and Attendance/ Inclusion)

Mr S Sinha- Chair
Miss A Hambley
Mrs J Barlow
Mr D Dixon
Miss J Hegarty


(Personnel/ Finance/ Premises/ Health and Safety)

Miss A Hambley – Chair
Mrs J Barlow
Mr S Sinha
Rev Hugh Lea Wilson
Mr L Luxon

Steering Group- School Improvement

Miss A Hambley – SEND /Pupil Premium/Safeguarding/Behaviour
Mr S Sinha – Attendance/Website/Finance
Miss J Hegarty – Assessment/Curriculum
Mr L Luxon – Finance/Community/Business
Reverend H Lea Wilson – RE/PSHE/SRE/Community
Mr J Griffiths – Health and Safety
Mr Dixon – Sports

Headteacher Performance Management

Mr J Griffiths
Miss A Hambley – Chair
Mr S Sinha
Plus external assessor


As and when required. 

Pay Committee

Ms A Hambley
Mr S Sinha
Mr J Grifiths

Skip to content