School Day    

Doors open at 8.40am

Registration at 8.55am – 9am

(After 9am, the school gates are shut & children must come in via the main entrance as registration has closed.)

Breaks:

10.30am – 10.45am

2.15pm – 2.25pm

Lunch:

Reception & Key Stage 1 Lunch – 11.45am – 1.05pm

Key Stage 2 Lunch – 12.05pm – 1.05pm

 

Reception & Key Stage 1 finish at 3.25pm

Key Stage 2 finish at 3.30pm

 

Nursery

Morning session – 8.45am – 11.45am

Afternoon session – 12.30pm – 3.30pm


 

School Term Dates 2016 – 2017

Autumn Term 2016

Return Tuesday 6th September – Friday 21st October 2016

Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2016

Monday 31st October – Wednesday 21st December 2016

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February 2017

Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017

Monday 20th February – Wednesday 5th April 2017

 Spring Break: Thursday 6th April – Monday 17th April 2017

 

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April – Friday 26th May 2017

[ Spring Bank Holiday Mon 01/05/17 ]

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 9th June 2017

Monday 12th June – Thursday 20th July 2017

2017-18 Term Date Details